Home > TET> HP TET Arts 2016

126 . In which year was the ‘Constitution Assembly’ established?
A. 1945 AD B. 1946 AD
C. 1947 AD D. 1948 AD

127 . Which Political Party is known as ‘Umbrella Organisation’ in Indian Political Party System?
A. Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
B. Indian National Congress (INC)
C. Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
D. Communist Party of India (CPI)

128 . Who gave the theory of Panchsheel / Concept of Panchsheel?
A. Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru
B. Mahatma Gandhi
C. Marshal Tito
D. Dr. Ambedkar

129 . Who initiated ‘Din-e-Ilahi’?
A. Akbar B. Aurangzeb
C. Jahangir D. Babar

130 . Match the following-i. Blue Revolution 1. Dairy Products ii. Green Revolution 2. Fisheries Development iii. White Revolution 3. Food Production iv. Yellow Revolution
A. 4(i)      3(ii)               1 (iii)              2(iv)
B. 2(i)               3(ii)               1(iii)               4(iv)
C. (i)               3(ii)               2(iii)              4(iv)
D. 3(i)               2(ii)               1(iii)               4(iv)



General Knowledge