Home > General Knowledge> Indian Politics

1 . Who hosts the flag on Independence Day at Delhi Fort?
A. President B. Chief Justice
C. Prime Minister D. Vice President

2 . Where is the Election Commission located
B. New Delhi
C. Mumbai D. Kolkata

3 . The head of the Indian Parliament system is the
A. Prime Minister
B. President
C. Speaker of Lok Sabha
D. Speaker of Rajya Sabha

4 . Who is the constitution head of India?
A. Prime Minister
B. Chief Justic of the Supreme Court
C. President
D. Speaker of the Lok Sabha

5 . Number of schedules in Indian constitution
A. 7 B. 8
C. 9 D. 12