Home > General Knowledge> Books and Authors

36 . The owner of Star TV is
A. Rupert Murdoch B. Tata Group
C. Richard Attenborough D. George Lucas

37 . 'The Gathering Storm' is written by
A. Winston Churchill B. George Washington
C. Voltaire D. Romain Rolland

38 . The television serial 'Charitraheen' is based on the famous novel of which of the following authors?
A. Rabindranath Tagore
B. Sarat Chandra Chattopadhaya
C. Tara Sankar Bandhopadhya
D. Bankim Chandra Chatterji

39 . The programme 'Gyan Vani' is broadcasted by
A. Zee TV B. AIR
C. Sony TV D. Doordarshan

40 . Who is the author of the book 'My Experiments with Truth'?
A. Mahatma Gandhi B. Michael Anderson
C. Winston Churchill D. Jarnes Morris