Home > General Knowledge> Books and Authors

276 . Who is the author of the famous book 'A Better India : A Better World'?
A. Azim Prem Ji B. Rajiv Sikri
C. N.R. Narayan Muruthy D. Prema Mahajan

277 . The novel "The White Tiger" which won the Man Booker Prize 2008 is authored by-
A. Arundhati Roy B. Aravind Adiga
C. V.S. Naipaul D. Kiran Desai

278 . The first lady of the Indian screen to had been nominated to the Rajya Sabha is-
A. Nargis B. Madhubala
C. Hema Malini D. Shobhana Bhartia

279 . "I am a little pencil in the hand of a writing God who is sending a love letter to the world." Who said this?
A. Mother Teresa B. Abraham Lincoln
C. Walt Disney D. Kennedy

280 . The book 'The Audacity of Hope' has been written by-
A. Nayantara Sehgai B. Aravind Adiga
C. Vikram Seth D. Barak Obama